Go to content

Main menu:

"Puns" (2015) is an album made of 9 improvisations on piano. I once read that improvisation is one of the most beautiful and rewarding experiences which can be made in someone's life. I totally agree with it! It's my first album: there are nine pieces, each one containing the number in its title (hence album title), made exception for the ninth, which still refers to a symbolical meaning associated to number 9.

"Rising" (2015) is an album made of 18 compositions, the biggest and most ambitious project I realized until now. It contains a selection of pieces from those I composed during the past 5 years, thus it represents the roots and the origins of my music. That's the reason for the title. The wonderful artwork, realized by my friend Edoardo Spolittu, is the means which conveys the leading theme of the work: music as consolation. Tracks from number 8 to 13 are linked, as they form a love story and tell different moments of it, while numbers 3-6-9-12 are my "four seasons".

Sheet music on PAYHIP:

"Seasons" (2017) is the first album entirely produced by myself (artwork included). The tracks are slightly revised versions of the ones contained in "Rising", in regard to the arrangements. The big difference stays in the audio quality, which can be defined professional for the first time.

Sheet music on PAYHIP:

"The Wanderer" (2017) describes a journey of inner research and it's structured in 9 tracks. Photo by Matteo Peca.

Sheet music on PAYHIP:

"Natale" (2017) is the single that unites my arrangements for "We Wish You A Merry Christmas" and "Jingle Bells", respectively from 2014 and 2015, and which decrees the end of the tradition of recording Christmas music every year, carried on from 2011.

"Dwindle" (2018) is my contribute to the great tradition of single-handed music for piano. The first piece is for left hand solo, while the second one is for right hand solo. Graphic by Luca Ferrero.

Back to content | Back to main menu